Officers

Officers

President               John Knott          N4JTK         jknott at oarc.org
Vice President       Peter Meijers      AI4KM         pmeijers at oarc.org
Secretary               Bob Nocero        W4KBW      bnocero at oarc.org
Treasurer               Lidy Meijers        KJ4LMM     lmeijers at oarc.org

 

Board of Directors

Joe Cordeiro         WW4JC        jcordeiro at oarc.org
Bob Cumming       W2BZY        bcumming at oarc.org
Ralph Betts            W4ORL       rbetts at oarc.org
Val Jacyno             AK4MM       vjacyno at oarc.org
Michael Cauley     W4MCA       mcauley at oarc.org
Tony Darnell          KK4VRP      tdarnell at oarc.org

 

Hamcation Chairman

Michael Cauley     W4MCA       mcauley at oarc.org

 

Membership Chairman

Charles Tucker      N1CLT        ctucker at oarc.org