OFFICERS

We're Just People Looking To Make Our Hobby Fun For Everyone!

Officers

President John Knott N4JTK jknott@oarc.org
Vice President Michael Cauley W4MCA mcauley@oarc.org
Secretary Bob Nocero W4KBW bnocero@oarc.org
Treasurer Ana Groe KM4JVE agroe@oarc.org

Board Of Directors

Tony Darnell KK4VRP tdarnell@oarc.org
Bob Cumming W2BZY bcumming@oarc.org
Ralph Betts W4ORL rbetts@oarc.org
Val Jacyno AK4MM vjacyno@oarc.org
Frank Tagliani KD4EZW ftagliani@oarc.org
James Deuel N0XIA jdeuel@oarc.org

Join The Largest

Orlando Amateur Radio Club!

Join us in planning for the future of amateur radio and preserving the history of technology! Take part in our annual events, Field Day, and HamCation which is the second largest amateur radio convention in the United States. We are over 300 members strong and are always looking for enthusiastic ham operators.